Κριμα το προηγουμενο post..



Facebook’s new terms of service.

‘Facebook’s terms of service (TOS) used to say that when you closed an account on their network, any rights they claimed to the original content you uploaded would expire. Not anymore. Now, anything you upload to Facebook can be used by Facebook in any way they deem fit, forever, no matter what you do later. Want to close your account? Good for you, but Facebook still has the right to do whatever it wants with your old content. They can even sublicense it if they want

Και για να μαστε σιγουροι πως δεν μπορειτε να κανετε τιποτα απολυτως,η 1η παραγραφος της Terms of Service λεει το υπεροχο

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change or delete portions of these Terms at any time without further notice. Your continued use of the Facebook Service after any such changes constitutes your acceptance of the new Terms.

Ενα login λοιπον στο account ειναι αρκετο.

Facebook: helping you give away your privacy since 2003.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Would Turing think of you as a bot? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.